top of page

How Should Michigan State be Disciplined?


I don’t think the Michigan State football players should face criminal charges for the incident. I think the Michigan player should’ve definitely known what would happen if he tried that following beating them. I feel like the players were doing more to just make sure he definitely knows he isn’t welcome and to get away than trying to really hurt him.


Mel Tucker definitely has some responsibility for letting that happen while he was in an altercation with a fan. I don’t think he should face any suspensions or anything for it, but he needs to grow a better culture with his players where that’s not a thing that happens with their school. However, with his aforementioned actions, I don’t see that happening anytime soon with him in charge.


bottom of page